Parvati Gathering Mexico II – Return to Mictlan

October 28, 2023

Crossfader Radio Presents: Parvati Gathering – Return to Mictlan

Get ready to embark on an electrifying journey that takes us back to the heart of our past, to those cherished moments experienced in the depths of the Mictlan! With deep gratitude for your unwavering support, we are thrilled to announce the triumphant return of Parvati Gathering, the world’s first edition in Mexico, which captured the essence of our roots and heritage through the power of dance and sound.

The inaugural Parvati Gathering was an extraordinary sonic experience, weaving together beats, rhythms, and the spiritual connection to our ancestors. Through dance, we embraced our lineage and celebrated our cultural heritage in a way that only music can facilitate.

And now, the time has come for us to reunite once again in a grand celebration of sound and culture: Parvati Gathering – Return to Mictlan. Are you prepared for the journey that awaits?

Stay tuned for more information as we unravel the details of this highly anticipated event. We’re excited to share with you what we have in store and how we plan to make this gathering even more spectacular than before.


  • Arjuna
  • Egon’s Embrace
  • Farebi Jalebi
  • GU
  • Nobot
  • Giuseppe
  • Petran
  • Weirdos
  • And many more to be announced!

Let’s reignite the flame of our past, dance to the beats of our heritage, and create new memories that will resonate in our hearts for years to come. The journey to Mictlan beckons once again, and we invite you to be a part of this extraordinary experience.

Stay connected, stay tuned, and prepare to step into a realm where music transcends time and culture. Parvati Gathering – Return to Mictlan awaits you!

As we approach the Return to Mictlan, on this mystical path, we are excited to present a new addition: the DJ COCO set. Bringing you closer to the essence of our journey, we’ve curated a compilation of tracks mixed by Coco Play of Play Label. This special selection offers an auditory glimpse into what Parvati Records has in store for our Gathering. Dive into the sonic landscape by following this link and enjoy:


Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors
Updating playlist